Calendar

<< December

January

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Saturday 5th January 20199:30amPrayer Time
Meets in Church prayer corner
Sunday 6th January 20198:00amHoly Communion
11:00amAll Age Worship
5:00pmEvening Praise
Thursday 10th January 20199:30amTeddy Edward Time
Saturday 12th January 20199:30amPrayer Time
Meets in Church prayer corner
Sunday 13th January 201911:00amHoly Communion
11:00amSonRays - Kids Activities
5:00pmEvening Praise
Thursday 17th January 20199:30amTeddy Edward Time
Saturday 19th January 20199:30amPrayer Time
Meets in Church prayer corner
Sunday 20th January 201911:00amMorning Worship
5:00pmEvening Praise
Thursday 24th January 20199:30amTeddy Edward Time
Saturday 26th January 20199:30amPrayer Time
Meets in Church prayer corner
Sunday 27th January 201910:30amJoint Service at Cross Hill
Sharing with the Methodists
11:00amCafe Church - In Spring Cafe
5:00pmInformal Holy Communion
Thursday 31st January 20199:30amTeddy Edward Time
<< December