Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church Hunmanby
September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 9:00amOnline Morning PrayerLive on Facebook then on catchup on our Webpage click Video below
Saturday 4th September 2021 9:30amPrayer Session in ChurchIn Hunmanby
Sunday 5th September 2021 8:00amHoly CommunionBCP
10:00amSunday online ServiceClick the link
11:00amMorning WorshipIn a Covid safe environment
Wednesday 8th September 2021 9:00amOnline Morning PrayerLive on Facebook then on catchup on our Webpage click Video below
Thursday 9th September 2021 9:30amTeddy Edward's TimeService suited to pre-school aged children
Saturday 11th September 2021 9:30amPrayer Session in ChurchIn Hunmanby
Sunday 12th September 2021 10:00amSunday online ServiceClick the link
11:00amHoly Communion
5:00pmEvening Worship in ChurchFirst back after lockdown
Wednesday 15th September 2021 9:00amOnline Morning PrayerLive on Facebook then on catchup on our Webpage click Video below
Thursday 16th September 2021 9:30amTeddy Edward's TimeService suited to pre-school aged children
Saturday 18th September 2021 9:30amPrayer Session in ChurchIn Hunmanby
Sunday 19th September 2021 10:00amSunday online ServiceClick the link
11:00amMorning Worship with the Clares - Mission Partners UgandaRefreshments in Spring Cafe after service
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 9:00amOnline Morning PrayerLive on Facebook then on catchup on our Webpage click Video below
Thursday 23rd September 2021 9:30amTeddy Edward's TimeService suited to pre-school aged children
Saturday 25th September 2021 9:30amPrayer Session in ChurchIn Hunmanby
Sunday 26th September 2021 10:00amSunday online ServiceClick the link
11:00amHarvest Service - In Church with our Methodist friendsIn church
Wednesday 29th September 2021 9:00amOnline Morning PrayerLive on Facebook then on catchup on our Webpage click Video below
Thursday 30th September 2021 9:30amTeddy Edward's TimeService suited to pre-school aged children