Meet The Team

Revd Tim Parker - Vicar
01723 448351

Julie Hay - Reader


Maureen Andrew - Reader


Jane Cheesbrough - Churchwarden and
Worship Group Leader

Jennifer Copeman -Treasurer


Sarah Holmes - Safeguarding
Officer and PCC Member

Chris Rookes - Churchwarden
07940 373610

John Ellerington - PCC Member



Jenny Walker - PCC Member

Pat Russell - PCC Member


Jane Ellerington - PCC Secretary
07842 588757

Naomi Thorp - Pastoral Care Leader
01723 892628

Joy Ossai - Cafe and Hub

Peter Loftus - PCC Member
and Website Coordinator

Require more information or have a question?

Karen Hollinghurst Memorial Bench
Placed in our Churchyard on 28 November

Meet The Team
More Detail

This church website is powered by Church Edit